Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassandra Lewandowski

Cassandra Lewandowski

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Lewandowski
"They are so helpful whenever I have a question or when adding a vehicle to my plan. Amanda helped me on the phone and she was a delight to talk to and made changes to my plan quickly and easily. So happy to work with them. 😁"
Profile photo of Talia Bowman

Talia Bowman

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Talia Bowman
"We appreciate the friendly and prompt responses to all of our questions that Amanda and Rachelle consistently offered throughout the process of a new home and auto policies. Thank you for the awesome service!"
Profile photo of Julio Lopez

Julio Lopez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Lopez
"Very helpful and nice people! Respond timely and even when I call after hours I get a call back early the next day!"
Profile photo of The UPS Store -Delta Oaks Shopping Center

The UPS Store -Delta Oaks Shopping Center

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The UPS Store -Delta Oaks Shopping Center
"I can see why everyone on Google gave Margaret Hopkins at State Farm 5 star ratings. She is extremely knowledgeable, and you can tell truly cares about her clients and their family members. Very professional, and easy to talk to. Wonderful Agent!"
Profile photo of Tim Petro

Tim Petro

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Petro
"I went in and Rachele greeted me kindly, helped me get set up in a new state, explained everything to me, was very kind, patient and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Shane Rosenthal

Shane Rosenthal

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Rosenthal
"I’m new to the ins and outs of car insurance and I’ve had a very pleasant experience working with the agents at Statefarm. They’ve answered all of my questions in a nonjudgmental way and would recommend anyone, new or experienced with car insurance, to check them out!"
Profile photo of Esra Oz

Esra Oz

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esra Oz
"Extremely responsive and helpful. I was able to get the plan I needed really quickly and for a great price. I will definitely be using this agency again!"
Profile photo of Jesse John Hernandez

Jesse John Hernandez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse John Hernandez
"Excellent customer service. Margaret has been a great help for my wife and I. I also recently looked into getting equipment insurance through state farm and Amanda was kind and easy to work with. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caitie Hartman

Caitie Hartman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitie Hartman
"Margaret’s team have always incredibly kind and helpful to work with whenever I had any questions. My needs are always addressed and promptly figured out."
Profile photo of Luke W

Luke W

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke W
"I was switched to Margaret after my long time agent retired. I was a little nervous about it but luckily Margaret and her team are awesome. Five stars and no complaints!"
Profile photo of Esther Martel

Esther Martel

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Martel
"Margaret has a great team. Amanda takes such good care of me! She listens, is very helpful, and always has my best interest at heart. I've been working with this office for a few years and they've helped me a lot."
Profile photo of Charity Dawn

Charity Dawn

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Dawn
"Helpful, responsive and friendly. Recommend."
Profile photo of Tammy Chamness

Tammy Chamness

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Chamness
"Margaret and her staff are always very helpful and extremely efficient. We are very happy working with them."
Profile photo of Chuck Litson2

Chuck Litson2

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Litson2
"I can't express my gratitude for having such a great team of professionals working for me and going above and beyond to help out. Just picked up this s10 blazer 4x4, been looking for one and a friend of mine had it for sale. Right place at the right time. Margaret's team handles our home , business, boat's, toys and autos."
Profile photo of Sarah Nelsen

Sarah Nelsen

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Nelsen
"I’ve had this particular office of State Farm for a few years now. They’ve assisted us with an accident (Tahoe got smashed while parked), dealt with me playing musical cars since I can never make up my mind on what to have fully covered and what to just rock liability on. They are always so nice, answers all of my questions, and they get back to me within the hour if that’s needed. Which I really appreciate the promptness. I highly recommend Margaret Hopkins and her amazing team. They really do try to make everything as easy as possible, and I always feel like I’m being well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jesse Young

Jesse Young

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Young
"Always very professional and accommodating for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Crystal Smith

Crystal Smith

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Smith
"Margaret and her team have been absolutely amazing over the years. They always go above and beyond to help us out. They get back to you in a timely manner and are very efficient in their work."
Profile photo of Emily Jill

Emily Jill

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jill
"Excellent customer service. Always very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of B.J. “LASERPRO of BLUBUILTLLC” Boehlje

B.J. “LASERPRO of BLUBUILTLLC” Boehlje

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B.J. “LASERPRO of BLUBUILTLLC” Boehlje
"Thank you Guys for handling the no warning, after 2pm Blind Side text i sent you today asking to get a vehicle covered by the end of the day .... I really appreciate the fact that with no help from me while I was working... You made it Happen! So again, THANK YOU ! For today and for the past month! Getting my Diesel home and in better shape than when she left."
Profile photo of Chelsea Shields

Chelsea Shields

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Shields
"My family switched to Margaret and her team three year ago after getting a great rate. Since then no one has come close to comparing. We have one of the best policies available! They are always quick to address anything I need and the communication is top notch! My vehicles feel the love as well! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rocky Mercurio

Rocky Mercurio

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Mercurio
"Margaret Hopkin's and her crew Amanda and Rachele are excellent. They are very professional, dilligent, and get the job done. Kudos to the team!"
Profile photo of mamaof3 princesses

mamaof3 princesses

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mamaof3 princesses
"Margaret and her staff are amazing. I had a quote within a few hours and she literally saved m us THOUSANDS of dollars per year. Call her, today!"
Profile photo of Ashley Custer

Ashley Custer

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Custer
"Amazing customer service, great rates and very knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of California Kayaker

California Kayaker

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by California Kayaker
"Margaret and her team are FABULOUS!! My wife and I are in the process of moving from California to Oregon and a friend recommended Margaret to us for our insurance needs. Margaret and her team have been super responsive, have been willing to run different scenarios and look at different pricing and policies. We are purchasing all of our insurance (Home, Autos, Earthquake, Liability Umbrella) from Margaret and wouldn't even think of doing business with anyone else in Oregon. Thank you Margaret and Team - You are THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Emma Hanson

Emma Hanson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Hanson
"It was an amazing experience working with Margaret! Feels like family!"