Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karrie Stewart

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karrie Stewart
"My daughter's car was stolen two weeks ago, I've never had a car stolen before so I wasn't sure how to deal with it. I called the office and talked to Amanda Page, she was amazing! Super helpful and very friendly, she treated me like family! She handled everything in a very timely manner."

madison mcfadden

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by madison mcfadden
"I had a really rocky few interactions with State Farm Claims, but Margaret and her team have always been so quick to fix it. I can’t thank her enough for always calling me right away, and emailing me if I don’t reach the phone. Her communication has been nothing but outstanding!"

Todd Peterson

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Peterson
"I have the utmost respect for Margaret and her wonderful employees. They treated me with respect and dignity through the entire process of choosing the right insurance policies that fit my needs. I highly recommend this company."

Mike Clark

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Clark
"Margaret and her staff are awesome! She insures me. But my son's girlfriend had some coverage issues with a different insurance company and Amanda in Margaret's office went the extra mile to help us all understand the issue we were dealing with. Sssoooooo helpful and informative. These folks care what you need and what you're going through."

Kara Schmidt

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Schmidt
"After experiencing a pretty big jump in our insurance rates, we asked Rachele to look into providing a quote for us. We were pleasantly surprised to learn they were able to provide identical coverage at a far more reasonable price. Rachele communicated clearly, answered questions and provided a quote for us quickly. We are grateful to Rachele and Margaret! We appreciated the experience, knowledge and support they provide us. Looking forward to having them in our corner from now on!"

Kathryn Dunn

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Dunn
"Margaret is a class act. She has a wealth of information and can help anyone navigate the complicated world of insurance. I am so happy to be able to rely on Margaret to answer my questions and ensure my coverage is up-to-snuff."

Connie Shepherd

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Shepherd
"I called Rachele at State Farm with an issue on my windshield, and she helped me within minutes! She walked me through the process of filing the report as she was doing it for me! She helped me find a professional auto glass repair shop near me and within a couple days, I had a new windshield! Thank you Rachele for turning a frustrating situation into an easy relieving solution! I greatly appreciate you & your help!"

michelle molony

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michelle molony
"Margaret and all of the people who work in this office are amazing. Great decision to switch to them after having my other insurance company for 25 years."

Veronica Nelson

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Nelson
"Margaret is incredibly knowledgeable and more than helpful. I was looking into commercial insurance for my small business and she helped me understand the value of coverage and what would best suit the needs for my business."

Victoria Murphy

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Murphy
"As a college student I am excited to save money and gain in coverage! the service is definitely 5 star!"

Misty Elliott

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Elliott
"They were so helpful with my son's renter's insurance. Very upfront, explanations and pricing. Thanks for taking care of us!"

kingjnx

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kingjnx
"Margaret is one of the nicest agents I work with. She is very kind and is always willing to help with everything I need. If you are looking for life, auto, or home insurance I recommend calling or visiting this office"

Maggie Fritchman

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Fritchman
"Shelley was incredibly helpful and fast with adding a new policy. Fantastic customer service! Definitely recommend."

Sarah Nelsen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Nelsen
"I’ve had nothing but amazing service from Shelley! Even though I’m having to deal with a headache of a situation she’s kept me positive and has answered every question I’ve had. When she says she’ll get back to you she absolutely does. Im super happy I made the switch to State Farm. I’ve dealt with plenty of other insurance companies and I feel like they really value me and my business."

Beth Hawkins

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hawkins
"After my car accident, I was physically unhurt, but emotionally a wreck. My 2021 new car was damaged and now I had so many papers to fill out and people to contact and trying to go through the channels online was just not working for me. I needed a live person to talk to and Shelley at State Farm filled my need. She listened to my questions and was emphatic to my struggle to get the paperwork filled and to the correct people in order to get things moving. She became proactive on my behalf and got things moving for me. Then, as things were in process, she called me to make sure the next things were being addressed. I so appreciate the customer service that I received from State Farm through Shelley!"

Jeffrey Giachetti

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Giachetti
"Shelley Wilson from the Eugene OR office was prompt and efficient in setting up a new insurance policy for my son who relocated to Oregon. She coordinated the whole process even with me being on the East Coast and there was a 3 hour time difference. Thanks again Shelley for all your help!"

Bonnie Bachman

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Bachman
"Shelly has been a great agent for me shes always there when I need her"

Eric Fisher

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Fisher
"Thanks to Shelley, I am saving $40 a month on my car insurance with twice the amount of coverage. Shelley was very knowledgeable and explained everything in terms that were easy to understand. The customer service is amazing as well. Give them a call. See what they can do for you"

Courtney Lane

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Lane
"My family switched to State Farm almost a year ago and we are so incredibly happy working with Margaret Hopkins and her staff! By switching from our previous insurance provider, our monthly cost was cut in half with the same coverage! I’ve talked with Margaret, Danny, and Catherine on separate occasions and they are all so kind and professional. Looking forward to continue doing business with this office!"

Empress S.

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Empress S.
"Thanks for all you do!"

Nicole Becker

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Becker
"My husband and I have really enjoyed working with Margaret! She has great attention to detail and is very kind and friendly <3"

Danny Sales

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Sales
"Competitive rates, good customer service to state the obvious. I think the most undervalued service you're going to get is... 1. You're always going to get a hold of somebody and not get put on hold or have to leave a voicemail and wait for call back compared to a lot of insurance companies. 2. If you have a claim they're gonna handle it with a high level of pro activeness and they're gonna go to bat for their customers."

Josh Wallace

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Wallace
"Switched my auto insurance to State Farm recently. Catherine Coleman was so helpful in finding the coverage that I needed and was easy to work with. I'd highly recommend reaching out to her to help walk you through your insurance needs!"

Danielle Brezee

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Brezee
"Danny Sales reached out to me and saved me nearly $700 a year. That and I've got even more coverage than I did with Esurance! I doubt anyone else would offer such a great deal. And I'll be recommending people to get a quote from State Farm."

Shawna Gribskov

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Gribskov
"The support I have received from Catherine regarding my auto claim has been superb! Supportive, informational and very responsive to my questions. She is a comforting presence during what otherwise is a stressful ordeal!"